In this generation, cell phone and information technology are increasing day by day. Therefore, people have no time to meet one another. I completely disagree with this statement. That is more beneficial for people.

Nowadays, Internet is an application of science which is use to solve problem. These days technology is booming little by little to compare previous generation. Human beings are exploring their skills by using these devices. If humankind does not use technology, they will be facing many problems. Nowadays, Internet and smart phone are rather beneficial for people. For instance, you can do everything with the help of internet and phone such as ascertain information of anything what you want, easily connect with people around the world by using social networks.

Smart phone and internet can also help people gain some valuable skills on communicating with other people. You can do video call or chart by using internet and also improve of communication skills. It is true that people have lost their face to face conversation ability but with the help of smart phone and internet, people have benefited from this. For instance, most companies are storing their valuable data on server as well as communicate with other company and customers to sale their product easily through internet. Today, anyone can take any course or degree on online to get a good job.

In my conclusion, cell phone and internet is more useful for human beings. However, it has become a basic necessary of humankind. Although, face to face conversation creates good relationship. People should try to understand and take some time to meet each other and have nice conversation.