Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic?

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, a large number of visitors are visiting different hustle places due to adventure, thrilling and quest for knowledge. However, a journey at such places remains life risk and it also hampers the natural environment.

Many peoples are touring different places which are unknown or people usually don't go such type of places. This is because they wants more thrill and adventure during their journey. The main benefits of this journey are that they can observe the natural beauty of that place, and also gather more knowledge. For example, a place named, "Nafakhum" where visiting is very difficult for anyone, but some peoples are visiting there because of the natural scenario of that place. If also gives pleasure to their minds, which is the benefit to their health.

On the other hand, touring such places such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic, where enough facilities are not available is very dangerous for our life. For instacne, if we get any trouble then it is not easy to communicate with others and we also can not call for help easily. Because in such places communication, like transportation or cell phone network is not available. Thus, visiting such places is risky for life.

To sum up, the nature of the human being is to conquer the unknown thing or place. So, they want to know everything to acquire and enrich their knowledge. Although visiting such places where weather condition and environment are difficult and risky but due to the quest of adventure they tour there.