Today, states spend a huge amount of money annually on their space researches, one of the spaces Mars is the centre of scientists' eyes. It is often argued that this investment should be directed to other problematic issues to solve them instead

Today, states spend a huge amount of money annually on their space researches, one of the spaces Mars is the centre of scientists' eyes. It is often argued that this investment should be directed to other problematic issues to solve them instead. In my opinion, I partly agree with that statement as I consider that not all authorities cannot afford to launch this type of programme, only developed and economically powerful country manage to do it.So that there might be less serious problems to deal with them.

Firstly, It is an indisputable fact that most governments have been investing to learn the spaces including the Red one. This is undoubtedly excellent way to illustrate one particular country's financially strong budget to the world as those methods require a large amount of money to set up their experiments. This means that in order to set these approaches countries should have a well equipped industry with modern technologies which are today profoundly expensive.Taking Russian state as an example, scientists are planning to commence a new project to the globe. Admittedly, the state of Russian has done many explorations about that since it has sufficient financial to do it.

However, there are significantly vital issues which should be considered one of them is air pollution. There are a couple causes to lead the problem- industries and transportation.

The more they are getting progressed, the more air is becoming polluted.The chemicals, steam, poisenous substances are sent out from those machineries and spoil atmosphere consequently, it leads to air pollution.

For instance, in most industrilezed country - Japan, it's inhabitants have experienced many environmental happens. One of them is black snow.Once in winter the colour of the snow was black, the reason was the steam and gas which was produced by fabrics. I think this can be an exact example for problematic issue which must be taken into consideration and set up prevention rather than attempts for development.

In conclusion, I reaffirm my position again that launching space programmes is a sign to show financial stability of country, yet there are a large number of affects caused by manufacturing and other actions.Therefore, government should be more careful about both sides.