In the current time of technological advancements; one of the most pressing concerns regarding the given topic asserts that whether children get an extra benefit, if the both parents work or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic from both points of views and shape up my opinion by the end.

On the one hand, there are some people who believe that if the parents are working, children get number of benefits and lead a charmful and affluent life. They bolster their view point by claiming that in this materialistic world, it would be extremely difficult for the parents to survive with their children without enough money, therefore, it is must for both parents to work to fulfill the needs and wishes of their children. For instance, children take participation in various activities, apart from schooling, such as going to trips, campaigns, expensive toys or school functions and they want things out of the use, just for the sake of pleasure, which required humongous amount of money , if tge parents would go out for work, then, they would be capable of fulfill their child's dreams.

On the other hand, there are some antagonists to this assertion who further claim that children become isolated and far from their patents if the parents are working. Moreover, they need an emotional support in such a childish age and due to the lack of it, they can follow negative paths and probably, become prone to behavioural problems. One epitome of this is that childhood is the part when children need their parents close to them so that they can share their feelings and acquire precise guidance from them in the early stage of their lives.

Nevertheless, weighing both the opinions, I tend to believe that although, children lack emotional support and time from their parents, however, it is also not possible to survive properly unless both the parents do not work.