There has been a remarkable increase in the number of professionals who move to abroad to work in better living conditions. These immigrations can lead to many problems but steps can definitely be taken to tackle these problems.

Admittedly, there are two main serious negative consequences of these issues such as shortage of public services and likely economic crises. Firstly, poor countries would become poorer if they lose their citizens who have advanced academic education. One good illustration of this, most Indian engineer today would like to immigrate either Canada or the United States due to their own countries’ low living conditions. Thus, India became an undeveloped country owing to these migrations. Secondly, due to the lack of skilled professionals such as teachers, doctors or academicians value of the local currency will decrease. Hence, the government should be prudent concerning the brain-drain and they ought to take prevents for these bad aspects.

On the other hand, there are a variety of possible solutions for problems of lack of public services and economic situation. Advanced quality opportunities should are provided for people who have academic skill. After decades of speculation, today majority of ministries of the economy have fairly accurate information concerning the preventing brain-drain, for instance, governments should allocate subsidiaries for doctors and teachers. In addition to this, Immigration of skilled people is prevented thanks to sustainable regulations.

To sum up, most ability people in poor countries today want that living and working in a developed country. However, these ideas might be perilous in an undeveloped country. Authorities and citizens ought to be prudent about the brain-drain.