Topic: Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are reasons? Solutions to change negative attitudes

many people think that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. this essay will explicate some problems and purpose few possible solutions to allucate this.

To begin with, there are some reasons why masses believe that international tourism not good for their own country. Firstly, when people traveled in other countries for outgoing then they spend alotts of money and it is directly effect their country's economy. Secondly, it effects their child behavior because when they going out of their country and living some days in other country they attached with those country's culture, traditions and when they are coming to their own birthplace home they miss these things and then they decide to go international counties for their future because they want freeedom, independence so they want to settled in those countries which they recently traveled with their families and it directly affect their own country because a country's future based on their new generation. Soo that's the main reason why people don't like international tourism.

On the other hand, a country depends on young generation because a country need more and more economic power and it is given by coming generation. Furthermore, government should install many tourism place in their country so that no one going anywhere for outgoing. In addition, government should provide new facilities to their people so that they can enjoy during their work and government create more job opportunities and provide cinema halls, malls,entertainment sources and government install many natural parks for every aged masses and theme parks, and many more things. Apart from that government increase their people's interest to learn their culture their wisdoms, moral values so that everyone have their own responsibilities to save their country.

To sum up,Although I belive that tourism is not bad for country, it's their own cons and prons. everyone have their rights to go anywhere and no one stop them.