Topic: more and more people are moving from rural areas to cities in search of a better life,but city life has its own problems. What are these problems? Suggest some solutions.

At the present time, a huge number of humans tend to move from the countryside to urban areas so as to gain the qualities of their lives, yet meanwhile urban life has its own issues. Therefore,I will point out some relevant problems and take some measures as well.

It is clearly that issues in cities are complicated.Firstly, an enormous number of people moving to cities does harm for their lives instead of gaining qualities.For instance, they would be unemployment because there are not enough companies for them to work, which leads the country would be stagnant. Besides, there could be lack of accommodations for staying. Not only unemployment or no accommodations but also causing damage to the environment. The increasing population in urban leads to water contamination, air contamination and even traffic congestion. For the last issue, if a huge amount of people move to cities, in my view, government would push the price up and promulgate more taxes. It seems not to be in imagination.

Accordingly, the measures to the aforementioned issues should be varied. First and foremost, to reduce those problems, government needs to take a priority on constructing more accommodations for citizens, cooperate with foreign countries to boost the economic development as well as creating jobs for people. Moreover, to keep the environment not to be polluted, leaders should focus on investing in improving public transport systems and encourage citizens ought to take a stroll if it is not worth. In my opinion, these things will be engaged in helping cities to prevent these issues before the damage caused by this trend becomes irreversible.

In conclusion, I believe that these aforementioned solutions will do wonder for urban areas and solve disturbing issues.