Tourism is encouraged in many countries. Does tourism bring more advantages or disadvantages to a country?

Due to reduction in air fares which provide huge opportunities to humans to commuting in various nations as tourists. However, tourism have uncountable measures like contribute to country’s economy, decrease unemployment, introduce new cultures as well which offers so many benefits to regions in several ways.

The main bright side of tourism is that it assist the nations to increase dramatically their economy because a majority of countries fully dependent on tourism. For example, Thailand, Marcuse and Bali are highly depend on tourism and are tourists friendly regions as well. In addition to this, when visitors comes in tourism countries than host nations receive foreign currency which enhances their economy conditions. Moreover, the reason is that commuters pay taxes on living places, foods, goods, transports, medicines and so on facilities which leads to rising income in tourism nations.

Furthermore, the another major pros of this perception is that number of visitors visiting in the tourism regions which help regimes to reduce unemployment. Even though, if a vast amount of tourists will be coming in various tourism nations than authorities will need lots of staff to handle them. For instance, in hotel where tourists staying required more employees to provide better services to their customers like that transport agencies, tour guide companies and etcetera also demanding more staff which steady decline unemployment among countries. In other words, the visits of commuters in tourism regions helpful for both to gain profound knowledge about each other’s cultures which attached them with each others. Last but not least, the people not only get culture knowledge but also pay respect to another cultures and build strong relationships.

In conclusion, although, air travelling help masses to cover long distances within short time periods. Due to these, lots of nations motivating tourism to earn more wealth so that is why more and more tourist commuting to another countries. Beside that, these aid them to make strong relations with others which spreads positive impact on globe.