Trade and travel would be a lot easier with a single, global currency that we all use. Do you agree or disagree with this statement. Would a single currency cause any problems?

Well, planet earth is one but man has divided it into different nations for proper management. Some people think that a single global currency will be more convenient in term of trade and travel. Here, I would like to accord with this statement.

There are manifold points to support my point of view. First and foremost, use of global currency is an excellent idea towards global nations to make trade and travel easy. for instance, the benefit of a single currency can be seen whenever international travel and business will be there as there is no problem of currency and exchange rates. Consequently, equal currency of every nation plays phenomenal role in term of trade and travel.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. It brings the feeling of unity, integrity and harmony as everyone’s money will be same. As a result, global currency is very benefictial to strengthen the social bonds among the country people. What is more, many skilled works will stop migrating to other developed countries for greater money value. Hence, single global currency work as a panacea to pause brain-drain. On the contrary, Others have conflicting views.

They think that most countries would accept the idea as all countries are different in economic states. For example, some are economically strong and some are in state of collapse with inflation running the economy. Finally, such countries will not agree for a world currency as it will cause massive financial instability worldwide. In addition, global currency would indeed cause some serious problems.

To recapitulate, a global currency is an ideal idea but it will not happen easily and early. It would make trade and travel much easier but the problems it would cause can not be unacceptable.