Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

As countries and big cities become more and more developed, the traffic and accommodation are hard issues because of overcrowed population. Some people think that moving large companies, factories and their employees to the rural is one effective way to tackle these problems. In my opinion, I completely agree with this idea with several reasons.

First of all, the relocation of large business and their staff members from big cities to countryside make traffic congestion be handled. Most people go to work by private vehicle, this lead to overcrowed roads during the peak hours. Moving business and their facilities to rural areas will cause mass quantity of vehicle lower which help traffic-jam reduce.

In addition, the pressure on urban housing supply system will be relieved. Actually, more and more persons from countryside move to big cities for living and working that will result in greater demand for housing. Thus it is likely to push up property prices and rents. Moreover, most of land in cities is used for commercial center, so the land for residential areas is small, many persons live in extremely narrow place. Therefore, moving big companies to rural areas and immigration is significantly reduced cause urban housing no longer be a severe problem.

All in all, I strongly believe that relocating business to the countryside have a powerful impact to deal with traffic and housing problems.