Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, traffic and housing-related problems have become more debatable. While some think that all problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories, and people to the rural area, others disagree with this view. In this essay, I will explain both aspects of the statement and why I disagree with the given argument.

Those who believe that moving factories and employees to countrysides for solving traffic and housing-related obstacles people have their reasons. Firstly, if all big corporations move to villages, the usage of roads becomes lower, resulting in many costs will be saved. This may use to build new accommodations. Secondly, transportation in metropolitans become lower, leading to fewer pollutions. China, for instance, forcibly moved all companies to rural areas from one city in 2017. As a result, more people found their permanent living place and traffic on roads was lower as compared the past. Hence, the fewer companies are located in the main areas of towns, the low problems will occur in housing and conjunctions related.

On the other hand, others and I, however, think that it will create more problems if organizations moved to village areas. To begin with, costs of transportation for raw materials are increasing, resulting in fules’ use will rise. This may lead to more pollutions in unspoiled areas. In addition, many animals, birds, and others lost their habitat and homes. Research, for example, showed that nearly 85 species of animals and birds lost their places when 80 factories moved into their living area in Singapore. Therefore, the more companies move to the countrysides, the more damage will happen to the environment.

In conclusion, although it solves challenges in traffic and housing-related, it will create bizarre situations for other species and nature. In my words, despite solving traffic snd having related problems, it has more demerits. Therefore, it is not a good move and I disagree with the argument.