Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

In the era of urbanisation, real estate and traffic congestion have become head-aching issues. To address

this phenomenon, relocation of enterprises and manufacturing factories in rural areas emerges as a justifiable measure. While it can solve the problem to some extent, there are other alternate approaches.

To begin with, the reconstruction strategy achieve certain results in overcoming traffic jams and housing shortage. Phasing out sizeable factories enable an increase in population with fixed abode. By knocking down blocks of buildings constructed for business purposes, more space is designated for skyrocketing appartments which accommodate a staggering number of residents. In addition to accelerating amount of home owners, the solution alleviates burdens on traffic. As traffic congestion stems from the abundance of commuters, the shift in massive companies' locations results in less participants in the traffic in cities. Moreover, changes in work places' addresses forge surge in social welfare. The less money spent on updating traffic infrastructures, the more gorvenmental budget distributed to those in need.

However, there are alternatives available that end up in the fruit as oppulent as that of moving factories to the surburbs. To be more specific, one straightforward method of which is advancing living conditions in remote areas, such as mountainous regions with hostile climatic characteristics. With the emergence of modern basic emenities and neccessary facilities adopted in secluded parts of the world, a host of citizens are lured away from home and settle down in new homes. Therefore, a major slip in metropolitans' population will become the case.

In conclusion, the avenue of relocating influential firms in the countryside makes contribution to the decline of traffic and housing problems to some degree, but other effective solutions should not be neglected.