Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside.

Do you agree or disagree?

In this state of the art society, there is an issue that made for the population inside city being overweight. this is traffic and housing problems which had several views suppose, it could be solved by transmitting large companies, factories and their employees to the rural. this essay is going to debate about this issue.

In my considerate, I’m absolutely agree with an offer that the factories and their employees are moved to outside city. Firstly, there were many problems which engendered by place of work serve for consumption of human such as smoke be wasted from nitrogen plants or thermal power plants. that made for environment are polluted. Secondly, the amount of people inside city are excesses because all of employees of factories gather on the urban. Actually, when the number of residents on the city increased, traffic and housing will be rose too. I can measure, one people will use one car, and one housing, after that, the level of smoke and dirt will be growth. Consequently, Health and life quality could be downed by physic impact like not enough shelter for everyone, always stuck in the road.

one the other hand, I think large companies have to site in the city because there is many activities will be organize like reality experiment from several large companies such as Starbucks with title “ How to enjoy coffee” or Dior with title “ when we should make up”. In the results, it makes for the city can bustle, and creates individual culture of this place.

In conclusion, depend on particular life I think big factories, and their employees need to moved to the countryside in order some problems about traffic and housing can be solve.