Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Every part of world big cities encounter population explosion. Consequently, residents have faced the amount of issues such as traffic, dwelling issues and pollution due to teeming and industrial factories. There have some solution which is evacuate companies, plants as well as their workers to the countryside.

First and foremost, A large number of pollution caused by only big factories. Industrial pollution can influence health by introducing harmful particles that can become suspended in the air as well as the heaviest materials that remain on the surface, contaminating soil and groundwater. Sources of pollution have increased dramatically since the industrial revolution due to consumer demand and reliance on conventional energy resources such as coal and oil. For instance, In 2013, Some researchers study found that nearly 200,000 people die each year from air pollution alone. Pollution is often worse in developing countries. Thus, Companies and factories ought to move out to far away from city.

On the other hand, Nowadays, the majority of people encountered to lack of job position as companies are more likely to hire less employee in big cities. In rural area, people don't enjoy to get job despite of profession avoidance. For some example: Dwelling issues and traffic occur in ulaanbaatar mostly. Since , mongolian non-urban area have no opportunity to get job. As a result, Many people people prefer to live in urban area rather than rural side. Thus, factories and companies have to move to the countryside in order to less traffic and unemployment.

In conclusion, The biggest problem can solve easily. If the establishment moves out with their employee, Big cities lifestyle can improved in some area