Traffic has create so many problem on road.

Do you think that problem should stop at society level and at individual level.

In this modernization era, everyone us their own vehicle move one place to another place for any purposes while this vehicles are creating numerous traffic on the road that generate plethora of problems in every nations in the world. That predicament can be curbed with the help of society level and individual level. Here, I would examine the both views in further paragraph before reaching conclusion.

To begin with, First and foremost, traffic create several problems in the society level such as accident problems, death issue and injury problems so on. Moreover, in whole the world the vast usage of modes of transport. Secondly, no one have time to go slowly every one in hurry that's why the reason is accident.However vehicles are creating a lot of pollution and generate toxic gases that are harmful for human health.

Moving further, society can be enrolled to curb this problem Firstly, they should organize some concerts of traffic on roads and with the help of speech people can be encourage to less use of private vehicle that use more public modes. Moreover, at society level, they also launch some buses for public. With the help of these transport traffic can be reduced.

At individual level, they play a prominent role to reduce the traffic, Firstly, with the help of car pooling they also go one place to another place while the government should be launched online cabs facilities for everyone take benefit from these facilities, For instance, in a city if someone make a parking place and that is too cheap chargeable for park their vehicles that can also reduce the traffic.

To recapitulate, in any country of the world individual and government both must take steps to curb this problem if we do not stop than the day will not so far a lots of disease could be generated.