Travel is considered to be a good way of promoting communication and understanding between countries.

How far do you agree or disagree?

Transportation is a indispensable part of enhancing relationship between different nations which assist to contribute their development. I largely agree with the given argument because it is the best way to commute from one place to another region. My stance is justified further.

To enhance the bond between different regions, visiting particular place to know about the culture and tradition. During the tour, tourist tend to learn dialect and linguistic skill. Which assist to improve the harmony between citizens from various political territory. Moreover, traditional food can be introduce their country which may experienced during tour of specific place. For instance, first language of China, Japan, India and Russia is difficult than English which creates the discrimination so that it may decline the level of understanding between them. Because of this, they may learn the tradition and culture of historical region.

Subsequently, business strategies play crucial role because, to start new start-ups with developed nation, entrepreneurs should know about the source and demand of the place. For which, they have to survey about the requirement of particular land by communating with local persons. For example, China is infamous for mosaic tiles and electronic gadgets where the use to speak Mandarin language so businessmen have to improve speaking skill to deal efficiently.

However, few ways can be overcome this situation by some kind of sources such as Internet, phone call and historical manuscripts. Surveyors and observers can also study current scenarios by using these sources as travel is not merely great way to commute for relationships.

To draw the curtain, traveling play vital role to sour bonding between inhabitants from various places. It assist to know the culture, language and cuisine of particular place. While, other than this, World wide web and cell phone also promoting harmony and understanding between them.