The trend of increased consumer goods production is damaging the natural environment. Why is it still happening? What are the solutions for this situation?

Environmental pollution has been escalating rapidly and one of the main causative factor is excessive production of commodities. Although, government has many legislation over this circumstances, reduction of distracting environmental policy has still on waiting by the influence of real estate mafia and industrialization. However, to tackle such problems by strict legislation over industries, and proper control of waste disposal and management along with eco friendly system.

To begin with the exact cause of failure to success that, improper authority management and launders impacts over law and order. Firstly, many consumer product industries are working in the hands of high corporate capitalist and they would provide bribe to the authorized person to mitigate punishments and legal enforcement. Secondly, other cause of this inclination that, improper disposal of waste and garbage of consumer goods. Many people throwing the cover of goods products which made up of plastic and inorganic substances makes up the pollution on nature. For instance, recent survey report from BBC explain, 100 more tonnes of plastic waste encountered from river, seas and open spaces.

However, proper constitution on industries and society would inhibit environmental hazard to some extent. Irrespective of plutocrat recognition, law and order must apply to every citizen equally and, strict punishment on waste disposal , and encourage people to being clean and tidy atmosphere globally. Make use of management over natural violation, and reduce consumption of natural resources like water, plants,and so on to prepare consumer goods and package and sealing as much as by eco friendly products would may lead to reduction of pollution in environment. For example, Government of India established plastic free state award makes many cities pollution to dip than previous years.

To conclude, consumer good production is indispensable in daily living, nevertheless, appropriate management and route cause analysis laws may limit environmental pollution and endangered nature system.