Unemployment is a growing problem all over the world. What are the causes of this ? What could be done to help tackle this issue?

It is often reported that the rate of jobless individuals has increased throughout the world, which is regarded as a pressing problem. This essay will consider the causes of the issue and outline possible solutions to it.

To begin with, there could be a wide range of factors that may lead to the fact that an enormous number of people has become unemployed in recent years. Firstly, present employees lack practical skills; that is to say, they are not equipped with verbal as well as teamwork skills. Secondly, a rise in individuals with high qualifications tends to act as an incentive for valued choices of the competitive employment market; for example, people having burdensome circumstances may not attend to educational institutions.

To address the problem in question, the following solutions need to be put forward. First and foremost, what is to be implemented is that schools should put concentrate on training programs which are realistic to their field; as a result, they are conducive to their opportunities so that they can effortlessly react to any obstacles which they might face with. Additionally, the subsequent measure to be adopted is for governments should give scholarships to low-income people which are elaborated by the fact that those people could experience professional instruction without tuition fees.

To conclude then, as mentioned above, there are numerous solutions which could be proposed to combat the issue. I am of the opinion that the sooner these were put into action, the more rapidly this state of affairs would be resolved.