Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries. How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today?

There is no denying that, in this modernization era world is facing wide range of problems. Among these, unemployment is one of the biggest problem rises towards the world, especially to school leavers. Besides, there are many other issues that are hitting to world. I agree on this statement and this essay support my point of view.

To begin with, employment opportunity for school leavers are main challenges for all developing and develop country now a days, especially in under develop and developing countries. All the companies want their employee with high degree with prestigious university, skillful and knowledgeable for high productivity of company. Hence, there is difficult to find the better job for the school leavers. Due to the, lack of job opportunity, even the graduates are applying for the lower level job in market, this are making more competition in job market for school leavers. For intense, as the international survey revealed that, the ratio of unemployment is increasing every year in whole world, due to this, every year student plan for aboard for earning .

On other hand, not only unemployment, the high level of competition to get the small job and safety of existing job are another enormous challenges of 20th century generations. For the small level of job even the graduates are competeting in low scale too, while, this can lessen the job opportunity to school leavers. Furthermore, people are living under the thread of safety of their job because of, political instability, natural disaster, sexual and racial discrimination and natural pandemic, which is beyond the control of youth. Due to this risk, youngsters can lose their existing job. For example, due to the recent pandemic COVID19, many people are jobless from 6 months and many young people have lost their job due to the financial crisis of the company.

In conclusion, unemployment is one of the major problems to youngsters, especially for school leavers, however, safety of existing job is another threat that are facing by young people.