People have differing views about whether the proportion of female and male students should be balanced or not. Although it might be reasonable to strike a balance, my own perspective is supporting free gender apply for universities.

On the one hand, people maintain that equal gender in colleges has more beneficial than detrimental. The first obvious reason is the majority of the job will not deal with inequality gender issues. This might be explained by an example that, on important events, these type of companies find it easy to split the chores equally, it does not cause the hard situation when men or women are forced to handle other genders task. Only by tackling the problem belong to their gender, can they tackle it with productive performance.

Despite of above idea, I would be inclined to against the viewpoint that choosing gender to accept student’s application. One of the primary factors is, it would be unrealistic to broaden this trend. It is an apparent fact that the number of students depends on how much applications these schools receive so that they are not able to control the equal gender proportion. Additionally, there has been a deniable fact that a wide range of professions required and attract a specific gender. To exemplify, as for mechanic career, a great number of men are genuinely passionate about and are willing to sign up for these, otherwise, sewing or nursing is considered as an amazing job for a girl to completely pursue.

The second reason to state this idea should not be gained popularity is its consequences. In the first place, by dint of sorting out the gender to accept their application, which in turn, these schools lose a great number of potential and talented students. It is indisputable that a straight-A pupil fails to study at their dream school just because she belongs in the female gender, which genders her reputation school reluctant to employ. The reason an individual who lost her or his opportunities is equality gender in universities, not due to their effort, even they have tried around the clock, they could not be accepted. Is it a fair society? Furthermore, as a result of these schools take an unfair way to enroll students, they are facing a problem that missing freshmen target.