It is maintained that entertainment content is achieved the attention of youngsters than a historical one. From my perspective, I would be believed that this trend can be attributed to a whole host of factors.

With regard of factors, I am of the opinion that the rapid growth of technology is the primary reason. In the digital age, the majority of the latest new are revolved about well-known people or International and Vietnam showbiz. For this reason, those who spend a part of their leisure time surfing the web tend to be consumed and affected by these news of famous people. Additionally, the more interesting a show is, the more audiences it has. It is an apparent fact that, not only adolescents but also nearly everyone is delighted in funny and relaxing content more than historical one which considers as a boring content as well. Consequently, with a view to owning an eye-catching style and being a modern person, the young generation prefers searching for the biology of a famous fashionista or movie stars to famous people in the past.

As has been outlined above, there are various reasons contribute to the “forget historical person” issue. By dint of addressing this, the following feasible solutions should be taken into account. Firstly, producers could allocate more money in documentary movies to change audiences’ views. It is indisputable that most of the citizens have difficulty reading a whole historical biology due to its non-interest content. If we hope there is an increase in the number of audiences, we have to make it become more attractive. Secondly, after producing these types of film, marketing aspects should be broaden it on the Internet and social media so that this content will achieve public attention more. Finally, the government and school might be organized programs or lessons related to history for the youngster in order to remind them of the bravest hero of our countries who has been gone to replace the peaceful and independent life today.

Taking everything into consideration, the young generation needed to put more of an emphasis on historical content to take pride in our heroic country and our superheroes.