It is believed that advertising exerts extremely negative impacts on young-aged audiences. For this reason, a wealthy number of people suggest the governments to prohibit it as early as possible. From my personal perspective, I totally agree with this point of view.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why aim-children advertisements should be removed. One of the primary factors is youngsters easily to be influenced. Children do not completely aware of what they are watching, they love advertisement due to their innocent and childlike view, as a result, these types of kids tend to imitate actors, actresses on a program, which is not incompatible with their age. Furthermore, young adults often ask parents to afford upcoming goods on advertising such as fabulous toys, video games, and fast food. To exemplify, in lieu of eating a home-cooked meal, children are likely to consume a great amount of junk food because of its visually attractive and actor’s level of happiness after having a huge hamburger. Secondly, advertising is one of the reasons why children are keen on watching television. Research has found that there is an increase in the number of adolescents being short-sighted, which is taken into account as a result of sticking eyes to screen for a long period. Staring at the computer or smartphone screen in an attempt to watch advertising could lead to an unhealthy sedentary lifestyle without exercise and movement. It is an apparent fact that youngsters stand a chance to be obese, have low resistance and Developmental Delays, by spending ltime with advertisements as much as they wish.

In terms of prohibiting advertising targets at children, they might have more opportunities to nourish their natural ability. Undeniably, if adolescents stop watching these time-consuming content, they are able to own many value times. By dint of reading books, playing sports or communicating with their peers, young adults have chances to explore and develop themselves day by day, instead of sitting at home full day with non-benefit acts.

Taking everything into consideration, I still strongly support the idea which state that advertisement is adversely detrimental for children. These explanations have been outlined above will justify my opinion.