Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The amount of students who get accepted in several universities are depending on the subject that students take and based on their gender. In some universities, most of male students accepted in technical program subjects like IT, computer science, and engineering. I agree with this statement because to get successful in 1 category is not depending by the gender restriction of accepted in the universities.

Both of the genders can possibly work together to achieve long-term goals using different methods. Based on my own research, in one working group man prefer to take in charge for creating the strategic part of the idea and women take the emotional and sensitivity part. By combining the difference gender, students can learn and get more information for their learning to gain future success in the society.

On the other hand, universities provide fair competition for both of them to ensure their competitive skill. This competition can make realize that all the people are same and cleared any mindset that women are inferior than male. By this activity, female can gain balance human right in the society and does not get any gender discrimination again. In addition, student can also develop their additional personal development skill by interacting and discussing in the same tournament.

In conclusion, universities are the main gate for enclosure gender restriction. By doing this, in the future, both of the gender can cooperate to achieving their dream without being uncomfortable to meet and working together in the same industry.