University students are increasingly studying abroad as of their studies. Do the advantages abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays number of students studies in different countries and this is increasingly becoming popular. Dispite the fact that studyng abroad will help students to got to their favourite subject easier which in their optien but faver this might have worse effects on their ethical because they do not live with their parents and they are alone. In my opinion students which they studies abroad had a pleasant experience after one year of living far frome their families they handled this problem.

studying abroad will help students to get to their favoribe subject which they can improve themselves better to reach their goal the reason is if the student is interested in medical they have to apply for that contry for improve themselves. For example when one of my family members informed me that he was not interested in country which he was studied there because the the country that he applied for medical was industrial country and they was not strict about medicals and afber he changed his country he was happy and after six years of studying he is the best doctor in that country. These options are have to be choose strictly for their life to reach to their goal.

The main challeng that studends will face while they are at different country for studying is ethics and depression . this problem has negative effects on students and they can not focus on studying and this is quite scary. For instance , one of my family members that did nof had any kean on the country thet he went at first year he was depressed and when he changed the country he was getting out of that depression .

Most of the students studies abroad and this is increasingly favorable. Although studying in di different countries will help students to reach their goal and also have a bad effects for number of students that they can not handle the depression problem when they ane alone and far from family In my opinion, the experience of studying abroad more advantages then than disadvantages.