Urban areas provide much better facilities than the rural areas discuss it's advantages and disadvantages ?

In this contemporary era, the suburban areas have tremendous types of merits in services and not countryside areas. However, people cannot avoid some crucial prose of town village in this essay I will analyze the merits and demerits before reaching a reasonable conclusion.

The cities have many kinds of facilities such as a massive level of education, lastly, different different kind of shops are available in suburban areas. The urban area's education system is greater the teachers are highly educated. Moreover, factories are developing day by day. Therefore, more factories mean more production of products and food is also an essential part of everyone's life. Thus, the cities have also a better number of shops despite rural areas.

In spite of it, the cities have few notable cons, therefore, such matters in rural areas have some opposite pros and not metro cities. Such as traffic congestion, unnatural plants, pollution, unnatural products. For instance, in traffic, there are many car drivers facing the hurdles on road. Moreover, in most of the advanced cities, people are using unnatural plants to decorate their homes and due to pollution breathing problems, cities also having disadvantages, most of the products of urban areas also meet with some pesticides and products have also accomplished the process. Thus, urban cities have a fast and pace life. These are the major disadvantages of urban areas.

To sum up that, the rural areas have fewer pros but their people are eco-friendly and decent masses and not urban areas inhabitants.