The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that the use of smart phone is as antisocial as smoking. Nicotein is forbidened in local area so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly disagree with this notion because of its drawbacks and unpratical for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that the requirement of people have increase gradually, so new innovation such as mobile phone is hugely significant for the society. Not only will this phenomenon provide numerous academic knowledge, social experience and valuable information for the adolesence which improve their mentality life and cognitive systerm, but also the propotion of umemployment and homeless people can be reduced since various occupation have been created by smart phone such as youtober or tiktoker. Furthermore, the socioeconomic trouble can be narrowed with the connection of global internet which advance their economic background. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Robbin Tee, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the success of postgraduates who can understand the strength of international network. The statistic demontrated that nearly everyone has got plenty of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the weakness of this problem for the people life. If teenagers depend too much on their mobile phone, they will reduce their independent talent, and also the creative and imagination abilities will be decrease dramatically which lead bad affection for the improvement of their country. Moreover, many government take advantage from innovation's investment for their own revenue, harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally disagree with this statement, but mobile phone still have some negative aspects for the society. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.