Using animals to test the safety of cosmetics or drugs used for medical reasons is never acceptable. To what extent do you agree with this statement

Using animals to test have been at the centre of a global debate for several years. Many people claim that this should be ban and experts must do other things for experiments. This essay deals with arguments for and against this controversial issue.

One the one hand, there is only one way to provide safety cosmetics and drugs to experimenting on animals. If the scientists use the plants for test it would be definitely insufficient and also it will bring more potential dangers.

However, people who oppose the use of animals to test worry that there could be long term negative effects for animals and becoming extinct. Those people claim that we should not use animals for our own benefits.

In my view, people should change their lifestyles such as quitting to use of cosmetics. What is more, scientists should be carried out more long term researches to use new ways or technologies.

To put it in a nutshell, whatever people continue to use animals to test to provide safety of cosmetics or drugs until discovery new techniques