Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back at bullies.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, violence in schools and playgrounds seems to increase. The issue is that parents need to deal with the way they educate their children in bully. this essay will support the points of view with examples.

Many people hold the view that violence must be prohibited in schools. they say this because they understand how painful an injury of a bully brings to children, especially a mental one. people should promote anti-bullying policies in schools and playgrounds and support the victims as soon as possible. As a result, children can be secure against the bully.

There is a common belief that parents have to have the right way to teach their children about school violence. because a child always sets their parents as an example which means all violent actions of a child are all from their parents or the habitats they are living in. parents not only should teach their children about violence and its consequences but also about the way to protect themselves from the bully. Therefore, none of the children will suffer from violence at schools.

violence among children is increasing in modern days and it is necessary to educate children not to revenge at bullies. I agree with the latter opinion. Personally, I take the view that children of every age need to learn about violence and protect themselves from the bully.