We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology.

It's not a secret that computer technologies have penetrated almost all spheres of society: politics, military, entertainment, education and so on. In my opinion medicine is no exception and moreover I believe that this is the most important area where AI is used.

From second half of the 20th century computer based technology starte its way. Since these years AI developing in geometric progression. For example, in the field of medicin MRI ( Magnetic Resonance Imaging) had revolution by studying the human brain and other internal organs. Moreover, humal also tried to create life support devices which saved amount of lives. As I said before computer technologies are developing in the geometric progression and maybe by 2050 someone who studies this sphere would develope something which can change the picture of the world and treat diseases which is now making people miserable and unable to exist and survive.

Computer technologies bring to the world big opportunities and how without difficulties and drawbacks. This drawbacks are minor and not make a sense. On the other side opportunities that afford us feel freer and not worry about what might happen. Software for tracking gadgets and people or even burglars for example helps us in our daily life. Another example is mechanization of work in order not to pay salaries to real people employees often resort to this method. Furthermore,there are people who want to subjugate everything that can be and rule everything. However, If bad thing happens, all achievements will be destroyed or becomes useless.

The first thing that needs to be sayed is that computer technologies gives us lots of source of information and also benefits whis human use in order to know more, be healthy and become successful. Second of all, you need to know where, in what stage you need to stop and not disaster appear.