We currently face numerous local,

regional, and global challenges; and in

these difficult times, we can see how

important the work of your generation

will be to secure a better and more

sustainable future for our society and

world.

Our generation is facing global to local challenges due to the impact of the pandemic. We have experienced many great pandemics throughout human histories, such as the Black Death in 1346 to the present COVID-19 pandemic. For the generations that have gone through the pandemic, we can expect a recovery to happen soon after. However, given the effects of the pandemic, this recovery is never easy and challenging. Therefore, the judgments and actions of our generation today are critical to recovering and weathering the flood that lays the preliminaries for future generations.

Observations to make judgments is an important way for our current generation; understanding the situation and the movement of the world is how we turn to adapt and take action for the current picture. In the wisdom of the COVID-19 pandemic, we must make the right judgments about the situation and analyze the in-depth data to make informed decisions for each specific situation and case. Historical lessons from the Chernobyl nuclear disaster - a long series of misperceptions that led to severe consequences, therefore being aware of the situation will help the recovery process become faster and more effective. The context of the COVID-19 pandemic has become more evident to our generation than ever before, thanks to the rise of data visualization and artificial intelligence technologies. Facing challenges from the pandemic will be more effective if we know how to recognize the situation and turn the tables; the challenge has forged an excellent lesson for us in assessing the situation and making decisions.

We are experiencing rapid technological development and a process of promoting great values, especially the globalization process. Therefore the most important thing for our generation is to catch up with growth and stop the factors that slow it down. The current problem is the challenges posed by the pandemic. We have changed dramatically as humanized education and application science solutions. These solutions are rooted in the realization that knowledge education is the key to difficulties. We have leveraged this extraordinary potential to develop cutting-edge technologies like Biological computing. A solution to medical problems and genetic engineering has created modern vaccines that help us turn the current pandemic situation. Humanized education has changed our perception and enhanced many great values ​​such as self-study and humane ethics in pandemic acknowledgment, non-profit medical assistance for everyone. This world is constantly changing because of how we operate; today's judgments and actions have implications for the future.

In conclusion, the challenges we face have gradually redefined our development. Actions and observations to make judgments are qualities for our generation in this pandemic situation when facing challenges. While judgment is a decision for each context we face in the appearance of challenges posed by the pandemic, action is the solution that helps us prove factual judgments. Our generation is experiencing significant challenges due to the impact of the pandemic, but this is also an excellent opportunity for us to reach out and prove ourselves and an important lesson for future context.