We live today in an electronic information age. it is easier to be connected by technology yet many people seem no closer to feeling happy in their life. discuss?

Now, we life in an electronic information age. Many people use an electronic information age to communication. every body in the world use electronic information like smartphone, mobile phone, and many others. They can communicate with many people in the world. They feel close with their friends, family, however find new friend in social media.

An electronic information make easier to connected with others. they can connected from Indonesia to America. It is make communication easier. Long time ago in the past, many people difficult to communicate with others. they just could connect to e mail. Communication in the past needed for long time even they send a email and will replay the email a few days ago.

At the time, many people seem no closer to feeling happy in their life. In an electronic information age, it is easier to be connected yet many people seem no closer to feeling happy in their life. In an electronic information age make many people communication easier but they can not meet with each others. they can see their face and hear their voice they can not meet each others. for example, when you in the Indonesia and have brother or girl friend in America, you will communicate with them throw mobile phone, you can hear their voice. Now, many social media make you can see their face but yo can not meet them.

In electronic information age many people connect easier with others but many people no closer to feeling happy in their life. They communication throw smartphone, mobile phone and social media. It is not like meeting live. When we talk face to face with family and friend, its have make closer and feeling happy. When you connected with electronic information, you just hear and see them, yet if you will meet them, you can give a hug.

I think, easier connected with an electronic information age is better to communication with each others but the connected not make every body happy because some people must meet to feel happy. for example, In Indonesia easier to communicate with family but when feast day many people visit their family to directly meet. they look happiest as than connected throw mobile phone. I think it is prove easier connected with an electronic information age, many people seem closer to feeling happy in their life.