We should pay attention to the opinions of famous people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable that famous people have significant role in our society. We hear news about their life and activities in the society. Some people agree that we should pay attention to the opinions of famous people, whistle others disagree. I agree with the statement and these are my justifications.

To begin with, the opinions of famous people are crucial for many individuals. As an evidence of this, mostly younger people look at the life and activities of famous people. They take them as inspiring people in their life and eager to accomplish the activities as their role model. For instance, if a young person is sporty then popular player such as Christiano Ronaldo, Neymar Junior can be inspiring. Consequently, they seek to play effectively by applying tricks and ideas of their favourite players.

In addition to that, if people watch the character of famous people helping in the progress of the society. Ultimately, individuals will be inspired from them and fascinates to involve in the development programmes of the community.

In conclusion, I completely agree with this statement. I think popular people have utmost role in the progress of the society and they can be inspired people for the individuals living in the world.