Wealthy nations should assist poor countries with humanitarian relief during natural disaster. Do you agree or disagree?

In the statement given it is argued that financially stable countries should help economically weak countries during the state of emergency. This essay agrees with the statement because it is a moral responsibility to help their neighbouring countries and doing so will help them to build good relation for future references.

It is a responsibility of the country to stand for the countries in need. The country who have equipment that is necessary by the nation who is facing a national emergency they should standby them as it is their responsibility specifically the neighboring country who can easily connect with them as they are close to them. We know that Bangladesh stranded by India during the time of floods which destroyed half of the Assam.

Good contact with other nations is important. If one country stand for another in needs it will help them to build networks that can be used in upcoming time. It is seen that India’s good relations with United States has helped India during the Pandemic with necessary material like PPE kits, Medicine and others.

In conclusion, countries with good financial capital should stand up with economically week countries because it is the duty to help the nations who are facing natural disaster and it will help them to build network which can be used later.