as well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree

The ideas that, besides making money, enterprises have to public responsibilities. My opinion, while producing generate profit have an important role to play. I agree with the opinion that they must be responsibilities for society.

On the one hand, the efforts to earns profits have negative effects on the general public. firstly, if income from businesses operation increase, the taxes pay for governments will higher. authorities may use the money for key filed such as education, health, as a result, the living standard is improved. secondly, by earning the huge profit, they have the opportunity to grow business. for example, they can expand production to create new job opportunities within the community.

On the other hand, there is a variety of reason why firms must have responsible for communities. first reason, activation of businesses have a direct effect on the environment. releasing pollutant stemming from factory emissions or the irresponsible disposal of industrial waste. For example, if factories install waste treatment system, instead of directly disposal into the sea or the river, the environment will be protected. another reason, the big companies should help those who are less fortunate, since they have money to do. for example, Universe and Vinamilk are two big firms have enhanced their public image through philanthropic action such as providing scholarships and giving charities donation.

In conclusion, although I believe that making profits have an important role to play, I would argue that all business must contribute to the community.