the charge of education

It is argued that the cost of learning in university which should be free for anybody. However, I partly agree with this opinion.

I believe that by making education free will motivate more people to go to university. Firstly, people not having money will not drop out of college. The government will not waste the talent of the country. They make a great contribution to society. Secondly, education has an important role to play in the growth of an individual. It helps foster in the young the morally sound values and outlook the world and life.

On the other hand, in contrast, the cost of tertiary is free which has the negative impact on society. It creates the heavy burden of finance for the government. The curriculum will be not satisfactory. Another effect is students do not make an effort to their studies lead to boring and left school before graduate university.

In conclusion, for the reason I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that to the curriculum have a negative effect, instead of the government free the charge of their studies, they should cut down expense comfortably.