Program

It is argued that, distance learning method play critical in curriculum. While some people suppose that study at home is not effective, I would argue that this trend could bring enormous and positive changes to education.

On the one hand, students study at home can not bring benefit. One reason is that they feed it difficult to acquire knowledge. Because, there are many type information very difficult to communicate. If the teacher does not teach the student directly, they will not know suitable method for student. Furthermore, studying alone at home lead to boring for learner. Beside in university they meet many people so that create excitement for them. Consequently, we sometime have to survey this program.

On the other hand, i believe strongly that distance learning program can bring meaning changes for students. Firstly, they will save time, using time are flexibly. Instead of, they must spend more time go to university, they can take advantage of free time to learn and separate time suitably. For example, a person is working who can not go to school, they can learn at home. Secondly, this method encourage to think critical and independent. At a result, this method attract many people.

In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks to curriculum in the university, it seems to me it more advantageous for learner.