environmental problems are serious in many countries it means that the only possible was to protect the environment at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree on this hypothesis.

It argued that environmental protection is one of the problem very difficult and trouble, so the only international organization can solve this problem. I completely disagree with the opinion.

I believe governmental play acritical in environmental protection. They can hold the program to raise public's awareness of protecting habitat. For example, student imparted knowledge relate fighting climate change, global warming and greenhouse effect in the school. The serious damage and solution should be broadcast propaganda on electronic media such as tv, radio, internet. Furthermore, the administration can enact the laws to severely penalized contaminate behavior and to reward behavior protection environmental.

On the other hand, the citizens have a direct impact on this problem. Firstly, what citizens need do is preserve polluting actives. People reduce releasing pollutants into the habitat. The waste must be treated before it is discharged into the air and water. If people cut down trees legally and plant new trees, the natural resource will be not depleted. Secondly, the people use eco-friendly alternatives. The plastics are very difficult and time-consuming to deposited. Instead of, We use plastic shopping bags, we should use paper shopping bags. Using renewable energies such as wind, hydro and solar power is the effective solution.

In conclusion for the reasons I mention above, I strongly believe that not only a international lever have abilities solves but also human activities and governmental help improve quality's life.