One of the most foremost purposes of businesses is making a profit helping the development of the companies. However, the social obligation activity of business organizations has been a great deal of public attention. I believe that it is important that companies should do more society than simply making money.

On the one hand, by creating profit, businesses can be able to exist and develop in a competitive market. It is true that only in this way can companies have enough money to pay for all of the running costs, such as employees’ wages and payment for buildings and utilities. Moreover, making money is such a very vital element that helps businesses improve the quality of human and material resources like devices, infrastructures, employees which contribute success and more development of businesses. Therefore, if companies have good financial health, it should make a positive contribution to society.

On the other hand, companies not only run with the sole aim of maximizing profit but also should take care of the obligations of society. This means what owners companies should do is making ort to create the best conditions for their employees such as pay a living wage to ensure that workers have a good quality of life instead of making the most of their labor. Besides, companies should take part in many more social activities that show obligations as well as promote companies, such as doing charity, funding for educational institutions or protecting the environment. Also, paying taxes honestly is a good responsibility that company bosses need to do instead of trying to minimize their tax payment.

In conclusion, companies should have as many social obligations as they effort to make profit objectives.