What are the reasons behind people s desire to travel?

us">In the modern world, almost all people are fond of travelling. it is the best way to learn a lot about yourself and the world. this essay will explain of the reasons behind people's desire to travel.

us">The first reason is that people want to get the new impressions, feelings and ideas for their lives. In other words, we can say that people aspire collecting moments of life not things. travelling gives us the opportunity not to think in a pattern, make our mind to be wider and sharper through the exploring of, for example, the city sights, the history of the country, a local nature, which provide us knowledge and understanding for lifetime. Moreover, communication with city dwellers, meeting with their lifestyle and outlook on life inspire us to change something in our life.

us">Another one significant reason is that travel makes people learn different languages. Because it is always better to know the language of the country you intend to visit. After learning the basics with books, apps, or videos, we can improve our skills by talking to a native speaker. For instance, English is spoken in almost all over the world, and most often it gives a chance to improve our speaking part.

us">Lastly, people want to become independent and responsible for their lives. Who travel a lot, learn to go beyond the comfort zone. As soon as this happens, they begin to cope with situations that they would never have encountered in a usual life, for instance loss of visa or wallet, and then through overcoming of such situations people obtain a valuable life experience.

us">In conclusion, getting the new impressions, feelings, learning different languages and aspiration to independent and responsible are the ones of significant reasons behind people's desire to travel.