What are some important qualities of a good supervisor boss Use specific details and examples to explain why these qualities are important

All of us know that if a person want to be a good manager it is difficult to be be because you must to work hard to be a successful boss. In my opinion to be a good leader you have to be responsible about your team and work and to think lot of before you do any thing.Also, we can not forget you must be lovable and cooperative. Now I will discuss all of them.

Firstly, all of managers want to make their job in perfect way. so, they must to make a great team to work together this is the one thing every body must think about it this is will make their work finish quickly and easily. For example, one day my teacher want from me to do a science presentation when I started to do it I was no tine to complete it alone after that, I call my friend and said to them "can you came to me and help me in my presentation".However, in the day of presentation I did it and it was perfect I remember in this presentation I get a full mark.

Furthermore, now a days we have lot of famous companies if we think about it we will say of course their boss is a responsible man because of it if he did not like this kind of person they were can not able to succeed with this great success.Also, they must think lot of before do any thing because may be they will find a big problem if they did not think about all the things that they might encounter.

In addition,they must be merciful and helpful. When I was child my dad tell my that" if you will be a leader in on day in the future you must help and have mercy with your team because maybe in the one day the God will make you need them so your relationship with them should be a friendship, not a manager with his employees".In the other hand, you must not be lenient in the work. You must present the work because if you are lenient in it, you will not succeed.

In conclusion, every one can be a manager but the must important thing is to be a fruitful manager. Because if you are not successful in your job, you do not need to be called a manager.