What are some important qualities of a good supervisor (boss)? Use specific details and examples to explain why these qualities are important.

Good supervisor is essential to make companies to be great. A supervisor must have leadership of qualities. Better qualities of supervisor effectual for enterprise. On the other hands, if a supervisor does not leadership qualities, he cannot expand his companies. Issue about good supervisor is very interesting to be discussed. In the following paragraphs I will explain about this issue, and I will use specific details and examples to support my opinion.

Firstly, people sometimes to choose supervisor do not see their ability. They just prefer grounded family relationship. For instance, a family has business food, that business is managed by a father after the father pension, his children that continue to lead business, actually the children does not have ability to manage this business. Finally the business goes through.

Secondly , a company chooses supervisor grounded achievements employed, if the employed has good achievements he will be supervisor, it makes enterprise to be great because he have many experiences before he becomes supervisor to manage company. For examples, an assurance of company wants to choose sales of supervisor, they always chooses supervisor grounded power their employed, before one of them become supervisor they must pass as salesman. Because if they have been salesman and they can make company to be great definitely if they become supervisor they can succeed too.

In conclusion, qualities of good supervisor are very influence regarding progress of company. If they have good power and much experience, they are easily to manage a company. On the other hand, if a supervisor is selected just according to family of relationship without they see power of employed it can make company easy to fall because they do not ability to develop company.