Some people have choice that different to spend time with one or two close friends, other choose to spend time with a large number of friends. Compare the advantages of each choose. Which of these two ways of spending time do you prefer? Use specific to support your answer.

All of people have choice that different to spend their time. Some people prefer to spent time with one or two close, because they get feeling enjoy when they are hangout with friend really close with they or have same hobby. And the other people prefer to spent time with a large number of friends, they are have reason that they will get togetherness when they are hangout with many close friends. However, both of them have advantages, we can prefer with who we can spend time suitable with your conscience. In the following paragraphs I will analyze both of them, and I will give reasons to support my opinion.

On the other side, spent time with large number of friends have benefit, we can get togetherness. For examples, I have many friends. We often invest time together like hangout in cafe, swimming together, and play foot-stall. I got feeling enjoy when I play with their, and we be more close and we become close friends. Above all, we become to know meaning togetherness.

On the other side, people who choose to spend time with one or two close have reasons, they are easier to meet just little person than must wait many people, and then they prefer just one or two friends who have same hobby or thinking. For instance, two people have same hobby, hunt food is their hobby, if they go with a large number of friends, and they are hard to manage of time because they must wait many people who have different activities. And they cannot talk about private problems.

In conclusion, spent time with one or a large numbers of friends have different benefit. When we invest time with one or two close friend, we can get easily to manage time and we can talk about private of problems. In any case, we can get togetherness when we spend time with a large number of friends. So, I think we can compare if we want to get advantages of them.