What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community?

It is certainly true that living in a small communities play an important role in people’s life. Because of, many people today prefer to live in a small community with. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of the development of society makes people tend to move to big cities, as a result, the way people live has changed.

For this reasons why living in a small community gain a lot of advantages. First of all, the number of people is not as much as in a big city, so they are able to get on well with everyone in their regions. For example, people who live and work together in a field, including constructing their homes, hospital, and schools,... Therefore, this activity needs cooperation with many people to support each other, so it caused raising close social interaction among them. Secondly, life is very peaceful when the children grow up in the stable environment. Furthermore, there is always someone to look after the children and teach them a good behavior, so children grew up being polite and respectful.