When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Taking occupation’s income into deliberation is the vast majority of workforce’s concern in applying for a job vacancy. I strongly agree that workers should set their money-related advance into their job priority.

To commence, obtaining fair salary based to workers’ exact capacities serves for their major further learning. Only by having a appropriate or even highly competitive rate of wages are handcraft artisans more likely to pay for their working tools and artificial devices or seize loads and loads of opportunities to leverage their work-related skills. For instance, English teaching teachers will acquire more educational psychology knowledge if they have enough money to attend in other major classes, which helps them to build up their teaching skills.

Furthermore, subsistence plays a pivotal role in workers’ thoughtfulness about their job revenue. There are all sorts of paid frustration for adults to confront with, including house’s rent fee, tax payment, and children’s tuition fee. Should the salary be insufficient, the level of pressure will impact on workers’ performance, which leads to the decrease of job quality in their business. However, there is a controversial argument that gaining high salary will affect workers' ethical traits to their job, in other words, they solely concentrate on money without any effort to level skills up. I reckon that the company bodies should set a contract with workforce by the system of reinforcing or punishing salary based on their enthusiasm and achievement after some important projects, for example.

To recapitulate, I prove that salary should be set in priority of workers’ rights because of the guarantee of their major knowledge development and livelihoods.