When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, employees of different ages are engaged in different job sectors and give the salary more or less priority according to their interest. Though salary is considered to be foremost, there are some other requirements that are needed to be considered for self benefits.

Salary is considered to be the most important by a greater number of people due to their fundamental, financial and luxury needs. For example, money means everything to the person from the poor background. It is because it could provide the basic needs like food, education, cloths and accommodation to their unprivileged family. In addition, a person wanted the money the most because of the financial security for his family in the future. Furthermore, it is thought by some people that a decent and comfortable life can be lead through higher income.

There are many employees who give importance to many other things rather than salary due to their pleasure. For example, most of the employees seek for a certain job section that could give them satisfaction. Besides, some look for the opportunities to build up their future career path. In addition, transportation is taken as a special consideration mainly by the female workers. Furthermore, the colleague behaviour, working environment and safety concerns are seen to be mostly considered among the workers.

In conclusion, other desires are needed to be equally considered to salary during job seeking. The fulfillment of the requirements may encourage and motivate workers to be more active and dedicated on their work field.