When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree

currently, more and more countries choose the second language as another native language, especially in some developing country where the public are forced by government to speak a language which is spread through many developed countries in order to fulfill some trade requirement, probably. most of us are advocates of this strategy, but plenty of problems have been triggered. so, I do agree with this statement.

As for several social problems which has been common like ethnic conflict, this may be simply because the fact that people will feel a sense of alienation when others talk in different language at first meet. generally speaking, language has become the only symbol of one ethnic group, which has cause that most people will regard someone who speaks the same language as family. More severely, normal dialogue may trigger furious conflict beneath two different languages. As for another problem, culture invasion, culture has become another competitiveness in current era, so culture invasion has been more effective compare with military force. Obviously, language is the main part of culture invasion. In this case, young generation follow the fashion language trend and are influenced by that.

another part of these problems is practical aspect, just influence in our daily life. I would like to highlight two common events, here. one is that different languages will cause the hindrance of communication. communication is the most basic part of daily life, so different language will increase the probability of misunderstanding. this will trigger another problem, unemployment, because international trade has been flooding, which cause that many enterprises choose to build factory in other developing countries. In this case, lack of language abilities will not be hair by them.

Overall, adding another language will lead to many inevitable questions, which may influent social security and so-called happiness rate.