When people need to complain about a product or poor service, some prefer to complain in writing and others prefer to complain in person. Which way do you prefer?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words

In this and day, a part of the society argue that to complain about the dissatisfaction form a company product, a person must prefer writing method, while others states that it should be done in face. The ensuing paragraphs will enunciate both the view and I will explicate my perspective in the conclusion.

The proponents of former notion suggests that complain in non-verbal form is a better mean as talking in face to senior personalities might not be possible in the case of if a liable authority department is at a distant place from the stay of complainant. On that situation he will write his problems to the related person such as in mails or letter for refinement of the service he is receiving. Allied to this, writing conversation with the company can be used as an evidence; to site an example, if a service victim wants to challenge the production institute then he could utilize the written record as a proof in the court and can compensate himself.

Complaint verbally, notwithstanding, would be a foremost option according to the latter opinion, since in some circumstances it becomes the need of the time to curb the issue about the product or service as soon as possible. Therefore, in these cases he will definitely visit to the office of the Manager or CEO of the based good because writing and delivering a complaint in countryside areas consume so much time. On top of it, verbal interaction could leave an overwhelming impact on another person. For instance, to complain about the delivery of an object from Amazon an individual will visit personally to the nearest office rather than writing a note to them.

In conclusion, although both the view make sense in one way or the other. I, however, side with the first perception as non-verbal conversation could be beneficial in the face of keeping it to prove something and it makes the reaching of complaint water-tight in actual form to the officials.