In the modern epoach, Travelling's trend mushrooming at higher rate people travel from one nation to other and when visitors visiting overseas nation they easily learn culture and tradition about that nation with the help of their lifestyle, customs, ocassions and etc. I shall intend to clear how they learn and why travellers try to learn about culture and traditions. A number of argument surround my views im upcoming paragraphs.

Confabulation the statement, a number of reasons how folks can learn their culture and tradition. First and foremost, folks move from one nation to another for travelling because they want to learn different culture and tradition and it is learn from their language who are lived in foreign countries. Secondly, ocassions are celebrated all over the globe when visitors participate in those events they can easily learn about their culture. Thirdly, travellers talk with those who are permanent resident in international countries because they know each and everything about that hub.Futhermore, people learn culture from international websites because they provide alots information about their nation. Every nation have their personal website like as www.canada.com

on the other side, every individual want to enhance their knowledge and they want to learn different culture and tradition because they fed up their boring lifestyle. Moreover, some people strive to know because they want to start their business in foreign countries for more earnings. For instance, in india students move to overseas at alarming rate and when they familiar with foreign nation's culture they start their business after study.

To recapitulate, no doubt today's generation fed up their lifestyle so they want to learn different culture. People easily learn different culture with the of website, customs, religion, ocassions and etc.