Why do you think social skills are now being emphasized by companies during the recruitment process? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Recruitment criterion has been updating and many companies emerging eligibility was social skills. However, in this essay explain the exact reason such as, marketing wile, company promotion and progress and competition between the agencies.

Initially, employees are the corner stone of a companies success. Thereby selection of most efficient and skilled personal would be an asset of each recruiter. Especially with social skills like communicative knowledge or linguistic ability and interest of various subjects, personal appearance and memberships. An employee with effective communication skills to deal with customer, understand the choice of interest, and identify the weak points would be the main strategy for getting selected. Because a person inborn talent of interacting style would help to achieve highest target or customer satisfaction which would be most important for every industry. For instance, sales marketing executive with spectacular talent of vocal publicity makes up companies profit higher than previous in fashion market of cloths in around India.

Similarly, the escalating competition inside the industrial sectors need an employee with bilingual capability. Since, to interact with company delegates and other entrepreneur probably by the foreign language or at least English. Moreover, to understand changing trend and trades must be assess by an intelligent socially skilled employer. Perfect body language to attract the customers and able to communicate verbally and non verbally would be a stunning ability of the every job seekers.For example, people in visually attractive and able to communicate with every sort of people would help the progress of company especially in fashion industry.

To conclude, companies development and success could be the result of perfect employee with interesting personality. So that, every recruiting agencies want to reveal the appropriate interviewee with highly social skill for the enhancement of company.