Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is waste of resources.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a school of thought that animals do not deserve to assure because of its squandering and their uselessness for human life. But I completely disagree with this point of view.

In my opinion, animals living in the wild always have an important position at all times. It is an inconsideration to assert that they are not necessary for today's life. Earth's ecosystem will be fell in the hazardous if our planet lack of wildlife, and that is the enormous impact on life, activity, and livelihood of many people. The decreasing of wild animals is almost created by our process of industrialization, emissions, indiscriminate hunting, etc. In consequence, human habitat can be in a state of severity is ecological imbalance and the number of animal species was being extincted.

Furthermore, I do not argue that there is waste of resources to protect animals existing in the wild. Defending wildlife is defending our life, it can not say that protecting our own life is squandering. Plants, animals, human and environment constitute a biological community - an ecosystem where each of them depends on each other to survive. When a part of this community falls into an imbalanced or eliminated state, the entire ecosystem will suffer the terrible effects.

In conclusion, human being is not the only owner of Earth, this planet had many species lived here before us, so we do not have the right to assume that all the benefits of this earth belong to humankind only. Therefore, our all responsibility is to conserve wild animals, for existence of Earth, for our own sake.